Spring Term Dates 2022

Lamda, Film Making, Presenting and Casting Term

Saturday 8th January – Saturday 26th March

Half Term: Saturday 26th February

Summer Term Dates 2022

Theatre Skills Term

Saturday 30th April – Saturday 2nd July

Half term: Saturday 4th June

Summer End-of-Year Celebration Day

Saturday 2nd July

Look out for further details closer to the time

Autumn Term Dates 2022 – TBC

LAMDA Exam Term

Saturday 10th September – Saturday 19th November

Half term: Saturday 29th October

LAMDA One-on-One Dates for 2022 Examinations – All Introductory & Acting Grades

These end-of-term private and individual sessions are compulsory for every LAMDA candidate

Times are allocated on a first-come-first-served basis once payment for exam has been received

Saturday 26th March and Saturday 2nd April 2022 TBC

LAMDA Exam Dates 2022

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th May 2022 TBC